Collection of Audio Lectures on the
Heidelberg Catechism
by Rev. G.I. Williamson
The Heidelberg Catechism was first published in A.D. 1563. It gives an excellent summary of the Reformed Faith. It is divided into 52 sections - one for each Lord's Day of the year - which we indicate here by LD #1 etc.

"Two things keep the relatively small Christian Reformed Church straight in an ecclesiastically crooked world: the systematic instruction of its youth, and the preaching of the Heidelberg Catechism."    

- B.B.Warfield
Heildelberg with castle in the background 

These audio files require the Real Audio Player. The Real Audio Play is free and can be downloaded if you are online through this link.

Last Modification Date: May 18, 2002